«Port City» is located on the picturesque embankment of the Dnipro river, next to the Merefo-Kherson bridge.

A popular recreation area – Monastery Island and the park named after T.G. Shevchenko, where you can have a good time is just a short walk from the Complex. Also, a promenade embankment will be specially equipped on the territory for the residents of the apartment house.

You can start your day with a jog along the promenade, spend time with children in the fresh air, enjoy the sunset on the pier within the territory of the Complex.

«Port City is located just a 4-minute drive from the central part of the city, where the most popular shopping, entertainment and business centers of Dnipro are located. Beneficial location will allow you to spend your time most efficiently.

Port City is one of the projects that is a part of the concept of redevelopment and improvement of the Victory Embankment. The concept will allow organically integrating buildings into the natural conditions of this region, creating a single space on the Dnipro bank.

«Port City» is an apartment for those who live in full!

Contact us

kravchenkord@alef-estate.com

+38 096 6 388 388

Dnipro city, Ekaterinoslavsky Boulevard, 1
Cascade Plaza, 1-st floor
Address of the object:
Dnipro city, st. Ovrazhnaya, 15

 

 

Download presentation

LEAVE AN APPLICATION

LEAVE AN APPLICATION

Thank you!

Our managers will contact you in the near future!

Error!

Try again!

«Port City» расположен на живописной набережной Днепра, рядом с Мерефо-Херсонским мостом.

В нескольких минутах от Комплекса находится популярная зона отдыха — Монастырский остров и парк им. Т.Г. Шевченко, где приятно проводить время. Также специально для жителей дома на территории будет обустроена променадная набережная.

На территории Комплекса вы сможете начинать свой день с пробежки по набережной, проводить время с детьми на свежем воздухе, наслаждаться закатом на причале.

«Port City» находится всего в 4-х минутах езды от центральной части города, где находятся самые популярные торговые, развлекательные и бизнес-центры Днепра. Выгодное расположение позволит наиболее эффективно расходовать ваше время.

Port City является одним из проектов, который входит в концепцию благоустройства Набережной Победы. Концепция позволит органично вписать здания в природные условия этого района, создавая единое пространство на побережье Днепра.

«Port City»это апартаменты для тех, кто живет полной жизнью!

Свяжитесь с нами

kravchenkord@alef-estate.com

+38 096 6 388 388

г.Днепр, Екатеринославский бульвар, 1
Cascade Plaza, 1-й этаж

Адрес объекта:
г.Днепр, ул. Овражная, 15

Скачать презентацию

оставьте заявку

оставьте заявку

Спасибо!

Наши менеджеры свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время!

Ошибка!

Попробуйте еще раз!